TIES 2013 - Technology Leadership Award Winners

The winners of the TIES 2013 Minnesota Technology Leader and Technology Leadership Team contests were honored by TIES at the TIES 2013 Education Technology Conference on December 16. Click on the name to see more about the winners.

Bryan Hennekens, Director of Technology for Columbia Heights Public Schools, was named the 2013 Minnesota Technology Leader, and the Eden Prairie Public Schools' i-Learn@EP Leadership Team was named the 2013 Technology Leadership Team.


Media on TIES 2013 Technology Leadership Award Winners:

120413 Columbia Heights - Northeaster
120513 Columbia Heights - Sun Focus
120513 Eden Prairie - Eden Prairie News
120513 Eden Prairie - Sun Current
010214 Eden Prairie - Sun Current

School Year: